Skip to main content

Result Bihar
सबसे पहले अपडेट


SSC MTS and Havaldar admit card

SSC MTS and Havaldar admit card

SSC MTS (Multi Tasking Staff)  and Havaldar Paper 1 Admit card 2023.

SSC MTS and Havaldar admit card : Hi candidates recently SSC Staff selection commission has issued admit card for MTS and Havaldar Examination 2023 ,those students who applied in this recruitment can download their admit card ,the exam started form 02 may 2023 to 19 may 2023  and 13 June 2023 to 20 June 2023 ,share it with your friends and family members so they can also download their admit card also join our telegram channel for more updates on latest recruitment ,admit ,etc..


ArticleSSC MTS and Havaldar admit card 
Category Admit Card
Admit card issued 20 April  2023 
Exam Year 2023
Mode of  download admit card Online
Official Website

Post Details 

About SSC MTS and Havaldar admit card .

 Recently SSC issued Admit card for MTS and Havaldar recruitment Exam 2023 ,those students who apply in this vacancy can download their admit card ,Admit card download link is available in important link section ,if you don't know how to download admit card ,then read our how to download section.

Important Dates 

Exam Start in may  02 -19  May  2023
Exam Start in June . 13 - 20 June  2023
Admit card issued 20 April  2023

How to download

How to  Download SSC MTS and Havaldar admit card  ,follow below steps

 There are many ways to download ssc MTS and Havaldar admit card 2023 
  1. First click on download admit card link .
  2. After that you will redirect on ssc website .
  3. You find  three ways to download your admit card 
        if you know your registration ID then you use this  to download your admit card 
       if you know your Exam Roll no then you use this to download your admit card. 
 by  this way you don't need your roll no or registration id ,you just enter you details like your name ,father name ,date of birth and Captcha code and press search button

Important Links

State Application status /region
Uttar Pradesh & Bihar Central Region (CR)
Rajasthan, Delhi, UttarakhandNorth Region (NR) (Link Active Soon)
Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh MP Sub-Region (MPR)
West Bengal, Orrisa, Jharkhand, A&N Island, Sikkim Eastern Region (ER)
Haryana, Punjab, J&K, Himachal Pradesh North Western Sub-Region (NWR)
Karnataka, Kerla Karnataka, Kerla Region (KKR)
Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram North Eastern Region (NER)
Maharashtra, Gujrat,Goa Western Region (WR)
Andhra Pradesh, Punduchery, TamilnaduSouthern Region (SR)
Join Telegram Click Here
Official Website Click Here